logo.png
Home > About Us > Our Staff > Year Advisor, Level & Subject Heads

Year Advisor, Level & Subject Heads


Year Advisor

Year Advisor

Name

Email Address

Primary 2 - PEACE

Miss Khor Siew Khim

khor_siew_khim@schools.moe.sg

Primary 3 - GRACE

Miss Seet Yen Theng

seet_yen_theng@moe.edu.sg

Primary 4 - HOPE

Miss Seet Yen Theng

seet_yen_theng@moe.edu.sg

Primary 5 - FAITH Miss Sing Siew Hoonsing_siew_hoon@schools.moe.sg
Primary 6 - GLORYMiss Tan Swee Lian
tan_swee_lian@schools.moe.sg

Level Heads

Heads

Name

Email Address

Primary 2 - PEACE

Miss Choo Lee Tiang

choo_lee_tiang@schools.moe.sg

Primary 3 - GRACE

Mdm Sri Noriehan Bte Kamis

sri_noriehan_kamis@moe.edu.sg 

Primary 4 - HOPE

Miss Koh Mei Shan

koh_mei_shan@schools.moe.sg

Primary 5 - FAITH Mdm Lee Chinglee_ching@moe.edu.sg
Primary 6 - GLORY
Mr Chia Zongyuchia_zongyu@moe.edu.sg

Subject Head

Subject Head

Name

Email Address

Chinese Language

Mdm Lee Giak Choo

lee_giak_choo@schools.moe.sg

Special Projects

Miss Mariam Bte Ibrahim

mariam_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg