logo.png
Home > About Us > Our Staff > Teachers 2018

Teachers 2018

Class

Role

Name of Teacher

Email Address

Peace 1

Form Teacher

Ms Choo Lee Tiang 

choo_lee_tiang@moe.edu.sg

Co-form Teacher

Mdm Toh Chiew Yen

toh_chiew_yen@moe.edu.sg

Peace 2

Form Teacher

Renaa Bhai D/O V Visvanathan

renaa_bhai_v_visvanathan@moe.edu.sg

Co-form Teacher

Mdm Fang Siying Jaslyn

fang_siying_jaslyn@moe.edu.sg

Grace 1

Form Teacher

Miss Siti Nurulain Binte Juli

siti_nurulain_juli@moe.edu.sg

Co-form Teacher

Mdm Teoh Hai Wei
Miss Seet Yen Theng

teoh_hai_wei@moe.edu.sg
seet_yen_theng@moe.edu.sg

Grace 2

Form Teacher

Mdm Sri Noriehan Bte Kamis

sri_noriehan_kamis@moe.edu.sg 

Co-form Teacher

Mr Lee Joon Ann 

lee_joon_ann@moe.edu.sg

Grace 3

Form Teacher

Mdm Goon Yar Guan Jennifer

goon_yar_guan@moe.edu.sg

Co-form Teacher

Mdm Nurhanis Bte Mohamed Noor

nurhanis_mohamed_noor@moe.edu.sg

Hope 1

Form Teacher

Miss Koh Mei Shan

koh_mei_shan@moe.edu.sg

Co-form Teacher

Mdm Lam Shuzhen

lam_shuzhen@moe.edu.sg

Hope 2

Form Teacher

Miss Chan Hoe Kim Stacey

chan_hoe_kim@moe.edu.sg

Co-form Teacher

Miss Leong Le-Ting Chelsia
Mr Chua Kok Leong Peter

leong_le_ting_chelsia@moe.edu.sg
chua_kok_leong_peter@moe.edu.sg

Hope 3

Form Teacher

Miss Amy Ong Poh Ling

amy_ong_poh_ling@moe.edu.sg

Co-form Teacher

Mdm An Qinglin
Miss Sulasteri Binte Mohammad Sidek

an_qinglin@moe.edu.sg 
sulasteri_mohammad_sidek@moe.edu.sg

Faith 1

Form Teacher

Mdm Lee Ching

lee_ching@moe.edu.sg

Co-form Teacher

Mdm Lee Giak Choo
Ms Sing Siew Hoon

lee_giak_choo@moe.edu.sg
sing_siew_hoon@moe.edu.sg

Faith 2

Form Teacher

Miss Foo Siew I Cynthia

foo_siew_cynthia@moe.edu.sg

Co-form Teacher

Mr Lee Teck Siang Raymond
Ms Mariam

lee_teck_siang@moe.edu.sg
Mariam_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

Faith 3

Form Teacher

Mdm Vani Thanasekar

vani_thanasekar@moe.edu.sg

Co-form Teacher

Miss Loh Chze Kee

Mr Hamzah Hamid

loh_chze_kee@moe.edu.sg

hamzah_mahmid@moe.edu.sg

Glory 1

Form Teacher

Mr Chia Zongyu

chia_zongyu@moe.edu.sg

Co-form Teacher

Mdm Maha Letchimi d/o Krishnasamy
Mr Tan Sek Joo

maha_letchimi_krishnasamy@moe.edu.sg

tan_sek_joo@moe.edu.sg

Glory 2

Form Teacher

Mr Lim Dali 
lim_dali@moe.edu.sg

Co-form Teacher

Miss Khor Siew Khim
Mdm Noor Azimah Bte Mohamed Haad

Khor_siew_khim@moe.edu.sg
noor_azimah_bte_mohamed_haad@moe.edu.sg

Glory 3

Form Teacher

Mr Lim Ling Siang

lim_ling_siang@moe.edu.sg

Co-form Teacher

Mdm Jessintha Sasayiah
Miss Tan Swee Lian

jessintha_sasayiah@moe.edu.sg
Tan_swee_lian@moe.edu.sg

Glory 4

Form Teacher

Miss Ho Shang Wei Dorothy

ho_shang_wei_dorothy@moe.edu.sg

Co-form Teacher

Mr Andrew Hong Kok Seng
Mr Tommy Ho Kam Seng

andrew_hong@moe.edu.sg
ho_kam_seng_tommy@moe.edu.sg