logo.png
Home > About Us > Our Staff > Head of Department

Head of Department

Designation

Name

Email Address

School Staff Developer (SSD)

Miss Tan Swee Lian

Tan_swee_lian@moe.edu.sg

HOD (English)

Mdm Jessintha Sasayiah

jessintha_sasayiah@moe.edu.sg

HOD (Mathematics)

Miss Sing Siew Hoon

sing_siew_hoon@moe.edu.sg

HOD (Science)

Mdm Maha Letchimi d/o Krishnasamy

maha_letchimi_krishnasamy@moe.edu.sg

HOD (Mother Tongue)

Mrs Elango Anggammal

elango_anggammal@moe.edu.sg

HOD (ICT/MRL)

Miss Khor Siew Khim

Khor_siew_khim@moe.edu.sg

HOD (PE/Aesthetics/CCA)

Mr Chua Kok Leong Peter

chua_kok_leong_peter@moe.edu.sg

HOD (Character and Citizenship Education)

Mdm Noor Azimah Bte Mohamed Haad

noor_azimah_mohamed_haad@moe.edu.sg