logo.png
Home > About Us > Our Staff

Our Staff

Executive Committee

Designation

Name

Email Address

Principal

Ms Tan Chay Eng

Tan_chay_eng@schools.gov.sg

Vice Principal

Mr Lim Kay Wah Benedict

Benedict_lim@schools.gov.sg

Vice Principal

Mrs Santhi Ravindran

Santhi_ramachandran@schools.gov.sg

School Staff Developer (SSD)

Miss Tan Swee Lian

Tan_swee_lian@moe.edu.sg

HOD (English)

Mdm Jessintha Sasayiah

jessintha_sasayiah@moe.edu.sg

HOD (Mathematics)

Miss Sing Siew Hoon

sing_siew_hoon@moe.edu.sg

HOD (Science)

Mdm Maha Letchimi d/o Krishnasamy

maha_letchimi_krishnasamy@moe.edu.sg

HOD (Mother Tongue)

Mrs Elango Anggammal

elango_anggammal@moe.edu.sg

HOD (ICT/MRL)

Miss Khor Siew Khim

Khor_siew_khim@moe.edu.sg

HOD (PE/Aesthetics/CCA)

Mr Chua Kok Leong Peter

chua_kok_leong_peter@moe.edu.sg

HOD (Character and Citizenship Education)

Miss Sng Wan Xian

sng_wan_xian@moe.edu.sg

HOD (Student Management)

Mdm Noor Azimah Bte Mohamed Haad

noor_azimah_mohamed_haad@moe.edu.sg

Year Head (Middle Primary)

Miss Seet Yen Theng

seet_yen_theng@moe.edu.sg

SH (Chinese)

Mdm Lee Giak Choo

lee_giak_choo@moe.edu.sg

SH (Special Projects)

Miss Mariam Bte Ibrahim

mariam_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

Executive Administrative Staff & Allied Educators

Designation

Name                                                       

Email Address

Administrative Manager

Mr Harithev Ratnagopal

Harithev_Ratnagopal@schools.gov.sg

Operations Manager

Mr Lo Kam Leong

lo_ kam_leong@moe.edu.sg

Operations Manager

Mr Yeoh Teng Kiar

yeoh_teng_kiar@moe.edu.sg

Management Support Officer

Ms Zuridah Binte Ayob

Zuridah_ayob@schools.gov.sg

School Programme Executive

Miss Nur Shirah Rafidi

nur_shirah_rafidi@moe.edu.sg

ICT Executive cum Trainer

Mdm Sarojaa Srigaran

Sarojaa_Srigaran@moe.edu.sg

Technical Assistant

Mr Lee Swee Tiang

Ta-bhps@ncs.com.sg

Operations Support Officer

Mdm Thanaval Devi

NA

Operations Support Officer

Mdm Sulimah Binti Rahaman

NA

Operations Support Officer

Mdm Saroja D/O K Velu Pillay

NA

Operations Support Officer

Mdm Jeyanthy D/O N Veerasamy

NA

Operations Support Officer

Mdm Nagappan Panjavaranam

NA

School Counsellor

Mrs Maznahbi Peter

maznahbi_peter@moe.edu.sg

AED (LBS)

Mdm  Ho Si Yan, Gereldinne

ho_si_yan_gereldinne@moe.edu.sg

AED (T & L)

Miss Seema Devi D/O Prabsankal

seema_devi@moe.edu.sg

Teachers 2017

Class

Role

Name of Teacher

Email Address

Joy 1

Form Teacher

Mdm Goon Yar Guan Jennifer

goon_yar_guan@moe.edu.sg

Co-form Teacher

Mdm Toh Chiew Yen

toh_chiew_yen@moe.edu.sg

Joy 2

Form Teacher

Renaa Bhai D/O V Visvanathan

renaa_bhai_v_visvanathan@moe.edu.sg

Co-form Teacher

Mdm Fang Siying Jaslyn

fang_siying_jaslyn@moe.edu.sg

Peace 1

Form Teacher

Ms Choo Lee Tiang

choo_lee_tiang@moe.edu.sg

Co-form Teacher

Mdm Shen Pei Pei Faith

faith_shen_pei_pei@moe.edu.sg

Peace 2

Form Teacher

Miss Siti Nurulain Binte Juli

siti_nurulain_juli@moe.edu.sg

Co-form Teacher

Miss Loh Chze Kee

loh_chze_kee@moe.edu.sg

Grace 1

Form Teacher

Miss Koh Mei Shan

koh_mei_shan@moe.edu.sg

Co-form Teacher

Miss Foo Siew I Cynthia

foo_siew_cynthia@moe.edu.sg

Grace 2

Form Teacher

Mr Lee Joon Ann

lee_joon_ann@moe.edu.sg

Co-form Teacher

Miss Chan Hoe Kim Stacey

chan_hoe_kim@moe.edu.sg

Grace 3

Form Teacher

Miss Amy Ong Poh Ling

Mr Hamzah Hamid

amy_ong_poh_ling@moe.edu.sg

hamzah_mahmid@moe.edu.sg

Co-form Teacher

Miss Sulasteri Binte Mohammad Sidek

sulasteri_mohammad_sidek@moe.edu.sg

Hope 1

Form Teacher

Mdm Lau Li Hsiang Jasmine

lau_li_hsiang_jasmine@moe.edu.sg

Co-form Teacher

Miss Sng Wan Xian

Miss Tan Swee Lian

sng_wan_xian@moe.edu.sg

Tan_swee_lian@moe.edu.sg

Hope 2

Form Teacher

Mdm Liew Yueh Wei Jessica

liew_yueh_wei@moe.edu.sg

Co-form Teacher

Mdm Sri Noriehan Bte Kamis

Mdm Lam Shuzhen

sri_noriehan_kamis@moe.edu.sg lam_shuzhen@moe.edu.sg

Hope 3

Form Teacher

Mdm Lee Ching

lee_ching@moe.edu.sg

Co-form Teacher

Miss Seet Yen Theng

Mr Chua Kok Leong Peter

seet_yen_theng@moe.edu.sg

chua_kok_leong_peter@moe.edu.sg

Faith 1

Form Teacher

Mr Chia Zongyu

chia_zongyu@moe.edu.sg

Co-form Teacher

Mr Tan Sek Joo

Mdm Maha Letchimi d/o Krishnasamy

tan_sek_joo@moe.edu.sg

maha_letchimi_krishnasamy@moe.edu.sg

Faith 2

Form Teacher

Mr Lim Dali

lim_dali@moe.edu.sg

Co-form Teacher

Miss Khor Siew Khim

Khor_siew_khim@moe.edu.sg

Faith 3

Form Teacher

Mr Yong Han Kang Jacky

yong_han_kong@moe.edu.sg

Co-form Teacher

Mdm Teoh Hai Wei

Mdm Jessintha Sasayiah

teoh_hai_wei@moe.edu.sg

jessintha_sasayiah@moe.edu.sg

Faith 4

Form Teacher

Mdm Vani Thanasekar

vani_thanasekar@moe.edu.sg

Co-form Teacher

Miss Loke Yoke Peng

loke_yoke_peng@moe.edu.sg

Glory 1

Form Teacher

Mdm Goh Chih Yi Aileen

goh_chih_yi_aileen@moe.edu.sg

Co-form Teacher

Mdm An Qinglin

Mr Andrew Hong Kok Seng

an_qinglin@moe.edu.sg 

andrew_hong@moe.edu.sg

Glory 2

Form Teacher

Mrs Sherley Chua

sherley_a@moe.edu.sg

Co-form Teacher

Miss Leong Le-Ting Chelsia

leong_le_ting_chelsia@moe.edu.sg

Glory 3

Form Teacher

Mr Lim Ling Siang

lim_ling_siang@moe.edu.sg

Co-form Teacher

Mdm Lee Giak Choo

Mr Lee Teck Siang Raymond

lee_giak_choo@moe.edu.sg

lee_teck_siang@moe.edu.sg

Glory 4

Form Teacher

Miss Ho Shang Wei Dorothy

ho_shang_wei_dorothy@moe.edu.sg

Co-form Teacher

Mr Tommy Ho Kam Seng

Mdm Nurhanis Bte Mohamed Noor

ho_kam_seng_tommy@moe.edu.sg

nurhanis_mohamed_noor@moe.edu.sg